How to Delete all Your TikTok Videos

How to Delete all Your TikTok Videos at Once in 2022

If you are tired of TikTok and you wish to use the delete function on your TikTok videos.

This article will guide on how to delete all your TikTok videos and select all your Tik Tok content to delete in one click. Its just like in other social media accounts.

You can easily delete all of your TikTok content from the gallery if you learn how to delete them through this guide.

You may have to scroll TikToks features to see all your followers for the sake or reconsideration.

Can You Delete TikTok Videos At Once?

Yes, you can delete TikTok videos at once. Just keep reading the guide to know how.

Is It Possible to Erase a Tik Tok Video?

Yes.

To do so, simply tap on the Tik Tok icon in the right corner of the app, then press the delete button.

A confirmation message will appear asking if you want to delete all Tik Tok videos.

Tap “Delete All” in the menu and your videos will be permanently deleted from your gallery.

Can I Keep My Chat Messages and Tiktok Video Private?

Yes, you can keep your chat messages and TikTok videos private.

To do this, you will need to go into the settings for the app and tap on the privacy tab.

From there, you can select what information you want to be shared with other users.

How do I Delete TikTok Videos?

To delete TikTok videos, tap on the icon and click on the “delete your TikTok” option. Confirm by clicking on the “delete” button.

Your follower will no longer be able to see the video on the platform.

If you want to download a copy of your TikTok before deleting it, enable the “download” option.

Is Mass Delete The same As to Delete All TikTok Videos?

Mass delete is the same as to delete all TikTok videos. You can also download and save your videos before deleting them. Deleting your TikTok account is another way to delete all videos from the platform.

How to Delete all Your TikTok Videos at Once in 2022

1. Go to the “Deletion” page on TikTok.

2. Select the “Short Videos” tab.

3. Click the checkbox next to each video you’ve posted that you want to delete.

4. Click the “Delete” button at the bottom of the page.

5. Confirm that you want to delete the selected videos by clicking “Yes, Delete”.

You can also mass delete old TikTok videos that you’ve saved on your device.

To do this, go to the old TikTok section of the app and select the videos on TikTok you want to delete. Then, click the “Delete” button.

Conclusion

TikTok is a social media that you’ll mostly likely love, but if you ever get tired and want to delete all your TikTok posts or saved videos. This guide will help you bulk delete them easily or with the help of a third-party app, like other social media app.

Similar Posts